Tribal Council

District No. 1

Thomas Williston
Rt 2, Box 554
Idabel, OK 74745
(580) 212-4776
Email Thomas at twilliston@choctawnation.com

District No. 2

Tony Ward
603 N. Bock Street 259
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Cell: (580) 380-6729
Email Tony at tward@choctawnation.com

District No. 3

Kenny Bryant
Rt. 1, Box 5060
Talihina, OK 74571
(918) 567-3473

District No. 4

Delton Cox, Speaker
PO Box 29
Pocola, OK 74902
(918) 436-1884
Email Delton at deltoncox911@cox.net

District No. 5

Ron Perry, Secretary
Stigler, OK 74902
(918) 967-2616
Email Ronald at rperry@choctawnation.com

District No. 6

Joe Coley, Chaplain
P.O. Box 661
Wilburton, OK 74578
(918) 465-0189

District No. 7

Jack Austin
P.O. Box 725.
Clayton, OK 74536
(918) 569-4804

District No. 8

Perry Thompson
Rt. 2, Box 846
Hugo, OK 74743
(580) 326-9466

District No. 9

Ted Dosh
28752 DR 70 E
Bennington, OK 74723
(580) 847-2536

District No. 10

Anthony Dillard
1182 S. Nix Rd, Caney, OK 74533
(580) 775-4723
Email Anthony at adillard@choctawnation.com

District No. 11

Bob Pate
P.O. Box 1695
McAlester, OK 74502
(918) 426-7647
Email Bob at bpate@choctawnation.com

District No. 12

James Frazier
P.O. Box 134.
Coalgate, OK 74538
(580) 927-2727
Email James at jfrazier@choctawnation.com