Contact Cultural Services

Executive Director

Sue Folsom
Executive Director Choctaw Nation Capitol Museum, Cultural Affairs & Arts Education, Cultural Archiving & Documents, Cultural Events, Cultural Special Projects & Recreations, Historic Preservation, Labor Day Festival, Summer Youth Camps, Tvshka Homma Grounds
580-924-8280 ext. 2134
580-931-6312 cell
suefolsom@choctawnation.com

Cultural Events Staff

Kay Jackson
Director Cultural Events
580-924-8280 ext. 2504
580-775-1774 cell
kjackson@choctawnation.com

Billy EagleRoad III
Assistant Summer Youth Camp Coordinator
580-924-8280 ext. 2410
beagleroad@choctawnation.com

Brad L. Joe
Cultural Specialist
580-924-8280 ext. 2723
bjoe@choctawnation.com

Debbie Damron
Office Manager
580-924-8280 ext. 2309
580-775-3717 cell
ddamron@choctawnation.com

Donna Heflin
Court Clerk
918-569-7675
dheflin@choctawnation.com

Jared "Pinti" Tom
Cultural Demonstrator / Teacher
580-924-8280 ext. 2724
580-775-3368 cell
jaredt@choctawnation.com

Les Williston
Tvshka Homma Village Groundskeeper / Cultural Demonstrator
918-569-7675

Malinda Steve
Cultural / Camp Assistant
580-924-8280 ext. 2740
msteve@choctawnation.com

Rebecca Boykin
Cultural Demonstrator / Teacher
580-924-8280 ext. 2739
reboykin@choctawnation.com

Cultural Affairs & Arts Education

Shelley Garner
Director, Cultural Affairs & Arts Education
580-924-8280 ext. 2377
580-775-1667 cell
sgarner@choctawnation.com

Brenner Billy
CAAE Assistant Coordinator
580-924-8280 ext. 2720
Bbilly@choctawnation.com

Bradley Clay
Cultural Affairs & Arts Education Coordinator
580-924-8280 ext. 2577
bclay@choctawnation.com

Capitol Museum Staff

Regina Green
Museum Director
918-569-4465
580-775-2658 cell
rgreen@choctawnation.com

Nancy Kennedy
Museum Gift Shop Clerk
918-569-4465
nkennedy@choctawnation.com 

Pam Waugh
Museum Gift Shop Clerk
918-569-7675
580-775-7862 cell

Tvshka Homma Grounds / Summer Youth Staff

Kevin Gwin
Director, Tvshka Homma Grounds, Summer Youth Camps, Assistant Director Labor Day Festival
580-924-8280 ext. 2517
580-775-3982 cell
kgwin@choctawnation.com

Cathy Ludlow
Tvshka Homma Groundskeeper
918-569-7675

Clifford Ludlow
Tvshka Homma Grounds Supervisor
918-569-7675

Curtis Steve
Summer Youth Camp Coordinator
580-924-8280 ext. 2332
580-775-2005 cell
csteve@choctawnation.com

Kanda Jackson
Cultural / Camp Assistant
580-924-8280 ext. 2636
kandaj@choctawnation.com

Libraries Archives Documents

Oneida Winship
Director, Cultural Archiving & Documents
580-924-8280 ext. 2722
oneidaw@choctawnation.com

Historic Preservation Staff

Ian Thompson, PhD, RPA
Tribal Historic Preservation Officer (THPO)
Senior Director Historic Preservation Dept., Wheelock Academy Historic Site, Capitol Museum
Tribal Archeologist 
NAGPRA Specialist 
580-924-8280 ext. 2216
580-775-0914 cell
ithompson@choctawnation.com

Ryan L. Spring
Director
GIS/GPS Specialist
580-924-8280 ext. 2137
580-775-1092 Cell
rspring@choctawnation.com

Skyler Robinson
Assistant Director
Cemetery Preservation Coordinator/GPR Technician
580-924-8280 ext. 2236
580-775-5452 Cell
srobinson@choctawnation.com

Dalton Buchanan
Tvshka Homma Cemetery Technician
580-775-5911 cell

Daniel Ragle
Review & Compliance Officer
580 924 8280 ext. 2727
dragle@choctawnation.com

David Batton
GIS/GPS Technician
580 924 8280 ext. 2726
dbatton@choctawnation.com

Deanna Byrd
Program Assistant
580-924-8280 ext. 2353
580-775-0465 cell
dbyrd@choctawnation.com 

Ethan Boykin
Durant Cemetery Technician
580-924-8280 ext. 2236

Jennifer Byram
Research Assistant

Jody Waugh
Tvshka Homma Cemetery Crew
Lead
580-775-5911 cell
Joseph Wolf
Community Liason
580-924-8280 ext. 2559
jwolf@choctawnation.com  

Lindsey Bilyeu
Senior Review & Compliance Officer
580-924-8280 ext. 2631
lbilyeu@choctawnation.com

Misty Madbull
Office Manager
580-924-8280 ext. 2133
mmadbull@choctawnation.com

Morris Steve
Durant Cemetery Crew Lead
580-924-8280 ext. 2236

Mikko Nowabbi
Durant Cemetery Technician
580-924-8280 ext. 2236

Ramsey Williston
Tvshka Homma Cemetery Technician
580-775-5911 cell

Robert Cast
Tribal Archaeologist
580-924-8280 ext. 2939
rcast@choctawnation.com

Vangie Robinson
TCNS Review Specialist
580-924-8280 ext. 2590
vrobinson@choctawnation.com