Child Care Center Locations

Administration

Program Director: Amanda Johnson – amandajohnson@choctawnation.com

Assistant Director: Shelly Osborn – sosborn@choctawnation.com

 

Child Care Centers:

Bennington Child Care Center

820 N. Perry 

Bennington, OK 74723

Phone: 580-847-2528   Fax: 580-847-2058

Center Director:  Tracy Baker tlbaker@choctawnation.com

 

Coalgate Child Care Center

214 S Veterans

Coalgate, OK 74723

Phone: 580-927-2118   Fax: 580-927-2518

Center Director: Amanda Gentry – agentry@choctawnation.com

 

Durant Child Care Center

2752 Big Lots Parkway

Durant, OK 74701

Phone: 580-920-1801   Fax: 580-924-6644

Center Director: Staci Sawyer – ssawyer@choctawnation.com

 

Idabel Child Care Center

2412 E. Lincoln Road

Idabel, OK 74745

Phone: 580-286-3060   Fax: 580-286-7415

Center Director: Jennifer Frady – jenniferl@choctawnation.com

 

Stigler Child Care Center

208 S City Lake Road

Stigler, OK 74462

Phone: 918-967-5005  Fax: 918-967-4930

Center Director: Blair Christenberry  bchristenberry@choctawnation.com

 

Talihina Child Care Center

10762 SE 1139th Avenue

Talihina, OK 74571

Phone: 918-567-3184  Fax: 918-567-4345

Center Director: Charli Conrad cconrad@choctawnation.com

 

Poteau Child Care Center

101 Kerr Avenue

Poteau, OK 74953

Phone: 580-579-3053

Center Director: Jackie James jjjames@choctawnation.com

 

 

Application