Atoka Public Schools
Caney Public Schools
Harmony Public Schools
Lane Public Schools
Stringtown Public Schools
Tushka Public Schools
Bennington Public Schools
Calera Public Schools
Caddo Public Schools
Durant Public Schools
Rock Creek Public Schools
Boswell Public Schools
Fort Towson Public Schools
Hugo Public Schools
Soper Public Schools
Coalgate Public Schools
Cottonwood Public Schools
Keota Public Schools
Kinta Public Schools
McCurtain Public Schools
Stigler Public Schools
Whitefield Public Schools
Calvin Public Schools
Graham-Dustin Public Schools
Holdenville Public Schools
Moss Public Schools
Stuart Public Schools
Wetumka Public Schools
Buffalo Valley Public Schools
Panola Public Schools
Red Oak Public Schools
Wilburton Public Schools
Arkoma Public Schools
Bokoshe Public Schools
Cameron Public Schools
Fanshawe Public Schools
Heavener Public Schools
Hodgen Public Schools
Howe Public Schools
LeFlore Public Schools

Monroe Public Schools
Panama Public Schools
Pocola Public Schools
Poteau Public Schools
Shady Point Public Schools
Spiro Public Schools
Talihina Public Schools
Whitesboro Public Schools
Wister Public Schools
Battiest Public Schools
Broken Bow Public Schools
Denison Public Schools
Eagletown Public Schools
Forest Grove Public Schools
Glover Public Schools
Haworth Public Schools
Holly Creek Public Schools
Idabel Public Schools
Lukfata Public Schools
Smithville Public Schools
Valliant Public Schools
Wright City Public Schools
Canadian Public Schools
Crowder Public Schools
Frink-Chambers Public Schools
Haileyville Public Schools
Hartshorne Public Schools
Haywood Public Schools
Indianola Public Schools
Kiowa Public Schools
Krebs Public Schools
McAlester Public Schools
Pittsburg Public Schools
Quinton Public Schools
Savanna Public Schools
Tannehill Public Schools
Albion Public Schools
Antlers Public Schools
Clayton Public Schools
Moyers Public Schools

Choctaw Nation Summer EBT Approved School List

Nashoba Public Schools	
Rattan Public Schools	
Tuskahoma Public Schools	