Community-Based Social Work Program (CBSW)

Community Based Social Work Program

The Community Based Social Work Program is a program which serves Choctaw individuals and families. Being a community-based program, services are taken directly to the community and assistance is given there where families are more comfortable. The mission of the program is to help Choctaw families find permanent solutions to long-term problems by initiating change, setting goals, making a plan, and following through. The program’s primary goal is to assist Choctaw families in locating resources to help meet immediate needs.

Senior Director Linda Goodwin
Phone: (580) 326-8304 or 877-285-6893

Director, Jennifer Woods
Phone: (580) 326-8304 or 877-285-6893

Bucky Ensey, CBSW
Counties- Northern McCurtain
Phone: (580) 326-8304 or 877-285-6893

Farron Dill, CBSW
Phone: (580) 326-8304 or 877-285-6893

John Vick, CBSW
Counties- Choctaw and Bryan
Phone: (580) 326-8304 or 877-285-6893

Darlene Cusher, CBSW
Counties- McCurtain and Leflore
Phone: (580) 244-3289

Jerry Tims, CBSW
Counties- Choctaw, McCurtain, and Pushmataha
Phone: (580) 981-7011

Consetta Leflore, CBSW
Phone: (580) 889-5120

Kristin Crenshaw, CBSW
Counties-Latimer and Haskell
Phone: (918) 334-5073

Tad Gonzalez, CBSW
Phone: (918) 334-5073

Paula Lynch, CBSW
Counties-Latimer and Leflore
Phone: (918) 647-9324

Vickie McClure, CBSW
Counties- Coalgate and Southern Hughes
Phone: (580) 327-1007

Joyce Beck, Outreach Office Clerk
Counties- McCurtain
Phone: (580) 584-3832