Judicial Branch Contacts

                         

                             Choctaw Nation Constitutional Court

                                                            Chief Justice David Burrage               Constitutional Court Clerk - Donna Heflin   

                                                           dburrage@choctawnation.com                302 Church St. Talihina, OK 74571   

                                                                                                                            918.567.4134                       

                                                           Tribal Judge Mitch Mullen                   dheflin@choctawnation.com    

                                                                                        

                                                          Tribal Judge Frederick Bobb                                   

                                                                                                                                                                                                                

                               Choctaw Nation Appellate Division

                                                          Chief Judge P.L. Pat Phelps                   Judge Bob Rabon                                 

 

                                                          Judge Warren Gotcher

 

                              Choctaw Nation District Courts

                                                         Chief Judge – Judge Rick Branam         Special District Judge – Judge Rebecca Cryer

                                                          rbranam@choctawnation.com                rcryer@choctawnation.com              

 

                                                         Civil Court Judge - Judge Mark Morrison

                                                         mmorrison@choctawnation.com

 

                             Administrative Offices

                                                         Executive Officer - Pam Young                 Executive Assistant - Alisha Speck

                                                         PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702                PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702

                                                         580.924.8280 ext. 2427                                 580.924.8280 ext. 2265

                                                        pyoung@choctawnation.com                      aspeck@choctawnation.com

 

                                                        Court Administrator – Sandy Stroud         Judges' Clerk - Gena Belcher

                                                         PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702                 PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702

                                                         580.920.7027                                                  580.924.8280 ext. 4158

                                                         sstroud@choctawnation.com                      gbelcher@choctawnation.com

 

                            Choctaw Nation District Court Clerk Offices

                                                        Court Clerk – Susan Lozano                        Deputy Court Clerk - Heather Vanelli

                                                        PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702                   PO Box 702 Talihina, OK 74571

                                                        523 W. Main Durant, OK 74701                   302 Church St. Talihina, OK 74571

                                                        580.920.7027                                                    918.567.3582

                                                       slozano@choctawnation.com                        hvanelli@choctawnation.com   

 

                                                      Deputy Court Clerk - Shelbi Phelps

                                                      PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702

                                                      523 W. Main Durant, OK 74701

                                                      580.920.7027

                                                     sphleps@choctawnation.com

                  

                          Division Probation & Community Service Departments

                                                     Chief Probation Officer – Tony Bryant              Probation Coordinator - Britton Kyle Anderson

                                                     PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702                            PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702

                                                     523 W. Main Durant, OK 74701                             523 W. Main Durant, OK 74701

                                                     580.924.82800 ext. 4231                                           580.924.8280 ext. 4034

                                                     tlbryant@choctawnation.com                                brittona@choctawnation.com

 

                                                     Probation Officer - Hesston Kirkes

                                                     PO Box 702 Talihina, OK 74571

                                                     302 Church Street Talihina, OK 74571

                                                     918.567.3187

                                                     hkirkes@choctawnation.com

 

                          Choctaw Nation Prosecuting Attorney

                                                     Timothy D. Brown Law Office, P.C. 

                                                     tdbrown@choctawnation.com