Judicial Branch Contacts

                                                

                      Choctaw Nation Constitutional Court

                              Chief Justice David Burrage                               Tribal Judge Mitch Mullen                                                    

                              dburrage@choctawnation.com

   

                              Tribal Judge Frederick Bobb                             Constitutional Court Clerk - Donna Heflin    

                                                                                                                           302 Church St. Talihina, OK 74571

                                                                                                                            918.567.4134  

                                                                                                                           dheflin@choctawnation.com

               

 

                    Choctaw Nation Appellate Division

                          Chief Judge P.L. Pat Phelps                                Judge Bob Rabon

 

                          Judge Warren Gotcher

 

 

                      Choctaw Nation District Courts

                       Chief Judge – Judge Rick Branam                    Special District Judge – Judge Rebecca Cryer

                        rbranam@choctawnation.com                                     rcryer@choctawnation.com 

 

 

             Choctaw Nation Administrative Offices

                      Executive Officer - Pam Young                            Executive Assistant - Alisha Speck

                      PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702                                     PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702

                      580.924.8280 ext. 2427                                                   580.924.8280 ext. 2265

                      pyoung@choctawnation.com                                          aspeck@choctawnation.com

 

 

                     Court Administrator – Sandy Stroud

                      PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702

                      580.920.7027

                      sstroud@choctawnation.com

 

 

                    District Court Clerk Offices

              Court Clerk – Susan Lozano                                         Deputy Court Clerk - Heather Vanelli

              PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702                                             PO Box 702 Talihina, OK 74571

              523 W. Main Durant, OK 74701                                             302 Church St. Talihina, OK 74571

              580.920.7027                                                                             918.567.3582

              slozano@choctawnation.com                                                 hvanelli@choctawnation.com   

 

 

                   Choctaw Nation Court Services

 

         Division Probation & Community Service Departments

         Chief Probation Officer – Tony L. Bryant                    Probation Coordinator - Britton Kyle Anderson

         PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702                                                  PO Box 1160 Durant, OK 74702

         580.924.8280 ext. 4231                                                                580.924.8280 ext. 4034

         tlbryant@choctawnation.com                                                     brittona@choctawnation.com

 

 

         Choctaw Nation Prosecuting Attorney

         Timothy D. Brown Law Office, P.C. 

         tdbrown@choctawnation.com