Contact Indian Child Welfare Unit

Please use the following to contact the Indian Child Welfare Unit
 

Melissa Middleton, ICW Director

800-522-6170 ext 2550

mmiddleton@choctawnation.com

Sheila Watson, ICW Supervisor

580-298-5289

swatson@choctawnation.com  

Amanda Robinson, ICW Supervisor

800-522-6170 ext 2402

arobinson@choctawnation.com

Social Workers

 * Indicates one of the 10 1/2 counties inside the Choctaw Nation boundaries

Hayley McIntyre

800-522-6170 ext 2343

hmcintyre@choctawnation.com

Assigned Counties:  

Bryan*

 

Kayla Davison

800-522-6170 ext 2828

kdavison@choctawnation.com

Assigned Counties:  

Canadian 

Cleveland 

Johnston 

Marshall 

Tulsa

 

Melissa McGee

580-208-2176

mmcgee@choctawnation.com

Assigned Counties: 

McCurtain*

 

Cindy Taylor

918-429-7692 EXT 24

cataylor@choctawnation.com

Assigned Counties: 

Pittsburg*

Angela Robinson

800-522-6170 ext 2368

amrobinson@choctawnation.com

Assigned States:

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Florida

Michigan

Washington

Montana

Missouri

 

Jason Wood, Social Worker 

800-522-6170 ext 2643
jhwood@choctawnation.com  

Alfalfa

Grant

Love

Carter

Major

Oklahoma

Garfield

Kingfisher

McClain

Pottawatomie

Garvin

Murray

Alison Wolfe

580-326-3482

awolfe@choctawnation.com

Assigned Counties:  

Choctaw* 

Pushmataha* 

Beaver 

Cimarron 

Ellis

Harper 

Texas 

Woods

 

Randee Porter

918-647-0770

rporter@choctawnation.com

Assigned Counties: 

Adair 

Blaine 

Cherokee 

Craig 

Creek 

Custer

Delaware 

Leflore* 

Lincoln 

Mayes 

Muskogee

Nowata

Okfuskee 

Okmulgee 

Osage 

Ottawa

Pawnee

Payne 

Pottawatomie 

Rogers 

Sequoyah

Wagoner 

Washington 

Woodard

Lawanna Thompson 

918-334-5700

lthompson@choctawnation.com

Assigned Counties:  

Haskell* 

Latimer* 

McIntosh

Shannon Suggs

580-298-9853

srsuggs@choctawnation.com

Assigned States:  

Alabama  

Alaska  

Arizona  

Connecticut 

Delaware  

Georgia  

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois  

Indiana  

Iowa  

Kansas  

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Minnesota

Mississippi

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee 

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming