Procurement Groups

Preferred Supplier Program

It is the policy of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma through its Preferred Supplier Program to increase local buying and business opportunities for qualified Choctaw Tribal member-owned business enterprises, other qualified Native Americans and federally recognized minorities.

To register visit the Preferred Supplier page.

Tribal Operations

3010 Enterprise Blvd
Durant, OK 74701

Paul Jones, Senior Director of Procurement
580.924.8280 

Donna Pierce, Director of Purchasing
580.924.8280 ext. 2311
donnap@choctawnation.com

Melissa Kindred, Assistant Director of Purchasing
580.924.8280 ext. 2476
mkindred@choctawnation.com

Linda Cook, Purchasing Agent 
580.924.8280 ext. 2411
email: lcook@choctawnation.com
Travel Plaza, Dept. of Education, Employee Fund

Becky Elrod, Purchasing Agent 
580.924.8280 ext. 5196 
b_elrod@choctawnation.com
Headstarts, Bureau of Indian Affairs, DOE, FEMA, DOT

Brandi Murray, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2493
bmurray@choctawnation.com
Tribal Funds, Dept. of Justice, Dept. of Labor

Connie Lockler, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2218
clockler@choctawnation.com

Tribal Funds, Leases, Daycare, Ranch Operations, Texoma Printing, HUD, EPA, State Funds

Kendra Pate, Purchasing Agent 
580.924.8280 ext. 2370
kendrapate@choctawnation.com
Branch Plants of Tribal Operations

Tiffany Honeycutt, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2325
thoneycutt@choctawnation.com

Tribal Funds, Health Services, Environmental Health, Wellness, USDA

Shauna Blaylock, Senior Purchasing Agent 
580.924.8280 ext. 2468
sblaylock@choctawnation.com
Daycares, Facilities and Maintenance

Jones Academy
909 Jones Academy Rd
Hartshorne, OK 74547
918.297.1127

Shalon Roe, Purchasing Agent 
888.767.2518 ext.1004 
skroe@cnhsa.com

Choctaw Nation Health Services Authority

1 Choctaw Way
Talihina, OK 74571

Barbara Pride, Purchasing Agent 
918.567.7104 
bjpride@cnhsa.com

Krista McCurtain, Purchasing Agent
918.567.7188
krmccurtain@cnhsa.com

Mary Jo Himes, Purchasing Agent
918.567.7189 
mjhimes@cnhsa.com

Choctaw Management Service Enterprise

2161 Northwest Military Highway
San Antonio, TX 78213
210.341.3336

Joe Merrill, Purchasing Agent #26697
210.341.333
jmerrill@choctawarchiving.com

April Dancer, Purchasing Agent #23913
580.924.8280 ext. 2155
adancer@cmse.net

Choctaw Casinos

3735 Choctaw Road 
Durant, OK 74701
580.920.0160

Reynella Powell, Gaming Finance Manager
580.916.3705
reynella.powell@choctawcasinos.com

Choctaw Nation Construction 

104 Ed Perry Road
Hugo, OK 74743
580.326.0967

Purchasing
Mary Williams, Procurement Officer
580.326.0967 ext. 6502
mkwilliams@choctawnation.com 

Contracts
James Hicks, Contracts Manager
580.326.0967 ext. 6504
jhicks@choctawnation.com

General Information
Cecilia Armendariz, Facilities Director
580.924.8280 ext. 2226
carmendariz@choctawnation.com

Choctaw Defense

3 Skyway Drive
McAlester, Oklahoma 74501
918.426.2871

Phillip Boyd, Purchasing Manager
918.426.2871
pboyd@choctawdefense.com

Sarah McDowell, Purchasing Agent
918.426.2871
smcdowell@choctawdefense.com