Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

The Great Seal of the Choctaw Nation
RSS

Tribal Operations
3010 Enterprise Blvd
Durant, OK 74701

• Jim Hogan, Senior Director of Procurement
580.924.8280 ext. 2174
jhogan@choctawnation.com

• Donna Pierce, Director of Purchasing
580.924.8280 ext. 2311
donnap@choctawnation.com

• Melissa Kindred, Assistant Director of Purchasing, Purchasing
580.924.8280 ext. 2476
mkindred@choctawnation.com

• Linda Cook, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2411
email: lcook@choctawnation.com
o Travel Plaza, Dept. of Education, Employee Fund

• Becky Elrod, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 5196
b_elrod@choctawnation.com
o Headstarts, Bureau of Indian Affairs, DOE, FEMA, DOT

• Brandi Murray, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2493
bmurray@choctawnation.com
o Tribal Funds, Dept. of Justice, Dept. of Labor

• Connie Lockler, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2218
clockler@choctawnation.com
o Tribal Funds, Leases, Daycare, Ranch Operations, Texoma Printing, HUD, EPA, State Funds

• Kendra Pate, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2370
kendrapate@choctawnation.com
o Branch Plants of Tribal Operations

• Tiffany Honeycutt, Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2325
• thoneycutt@choctawnation.com
o Tribal Funds, Health Services, Environmental Health, Wellness, USDA

• Shauna Blaylock, Senior Purchasing Agent
580.924.8280 ext. 2468
sblaylock@choctawnation.com
o Daycares, Facilities and Maintenance

Jones Academy
909 Jones Academy Rd
Hartshorne, OK 74547
918.297.1127

• Shalon Roe, Purchasing Agent
888.767.2518 ext.1004
skroe@cnhsa.com

Choctaw Nation Health Services Authority
1 Choctaw Way
Talihina, OK 74571

• Barbara Pride, Purchasing Agent
918.567.7104
bjpride@cnhsa.com

• Krista McCurtain, Purchasing Agent
918.567.7188
krmccurtain@cnhsa.com

• Mary Jo Himes, Purchasing Agent
918.567.7189
mjhimes@cnhsa.com

Choctaw Management Service Enterprise
2161 Northwest Military Highway
San Antonio, TX 78213
210.341.3336

• Joe Merrill, Purchasing Agent #26697
210.341.333
jmerrill@choctawarchiving.com

• April Dancer, Purchasing Agent #23913
580.924.8280 ext. 2155
adancer@cmse.net

Choctaw Casinos
3735 Choctaw Road
Durant, OK 74701
580.920.0160

• Reynella Powell, Gaming Finance Manager
580.916.3705
reynella.powell@choctawcasinos.com

Choctaw Nation Construction

104 Ed Perry Road
Hugo, OK 74743
580.326.0967

• For Purchasing;
o Mary Williams, Procurement Officer
580.326.0967 ext. 6502
mkwilliams@choctawnation.com

• For Contracts;
o James Hicks, Contracts Manager
580.326.0967 ext. 6504
jhicks@choctawnation.com

• For General Information;
o Cecilia Armendariz, Facilities Director
580.924.8280 ext. 2226
carmendariz@choctawnation.com

Choctaw Defense
3 Skyway Drive
McAlester, Oklahoma 74501
918.426.2871

• Phillip Boyd, Purchasing Manager
918.426.2871
pboyd@choctawdefense.com

• Sarah McDowell, Purchasing Agent
918.426.2871
smcdowell@choctawdefense.com